Patriots Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
Bryce Johnson Athletic Director bjohnson@odcs.org
Becca Miksa Assistant Athletic Director bmiksa@odcs.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Email
LaTessa Ruebensaal Athletic Trainer
Victoria Wright Strength & Conditioning Coach/Athletic Trainer vwright@odcs.org

 

FALL SPORTS

Name Title Email
Denver Daniel Head Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach denver.daniel@odcs.org
Tbd Head Boys Golf Coach
Joel Baker Head Boys Soccer Coach odcs.coachjoel@gmail.com
David Eck Head Girls Soccer Coach dave.a.eck@gmail.com
Dan Stintsman Head Girls Volleyball Coach cstintsman@odcs.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Name Title Email
Dawn Daniel Head Cheer Coach ddaniel@odcs.org
Kevan Ford Head Boys Basketball Coach kevan.ford@odcs.org
Vaughn Jones Head Girls Basketball Coach wndrsome@hotmail.com
Mark Frazier Head Bowling Coach afrazier427@yahoo.com

 

SPRING SPORTS

Name Title Email
Matt Loescher Head Baseball Coach mloescher@odcs.org
Obed Melendez Head Softball Coach  ojmel1228@gmail.com
Tbd Head Tennis Coach
David Eck Head Track & Field Coach dave.a.eck@gmail.com

For Middle School coaches contact information please email Becca Miksa, Assistant Athletic Director at bmiksa@odcs.org.