Patriots News · North Shore Bowling Conference Scholarships

Tuesday May 5th, the North Shore Bowling Conference announced it’s scholarship award winners for the 2019-2020 season. Open Door Christian Schools had two bowlers selected.

Congrats to Meg Felty who was selected for the $200.00 scholarship and Allison Skalba for the $100 scholarship. Great job Patriots!


1st place Erin Yates                   Keystone                 $325.00
2nd place  Meg Felty                Open door                $200.00
3rd place  Allison Skalba          Open door                $100.00
4th  place  MaKayla Johnson   North Olmsted          $50.00
1st place Mathew Baumiller              Buckeye                 $325.00
2nd place Logan McClain                 North Olmsted        $200.00
3rd place Brandon Doehne              Avon                        $100.00
4th place JT Jackson                       Berea/Midpark         $100.00
5th place  Joseph Laforet                Avon                         $50.00
6th place  Owen Conway                North Olmsted          $50.00