Patriots News · 2019 All-Lorain County Softball Announced

Congrats to Emma Lowe and Emerson Dobbins on being nominated to the DIII/DIV All-Lorain County Team. Lowe (OF) was selected 1st team All-Lorain County and Emerson Dobbins was selected Honorable Mention All-Lorain County.


2019 All-Lorain County Softball
P Bryanna Rivas 12 Oberlin
P Leah Musall 9 Brookside
C Kaylie Griffin 11 Elyria Catholic
C Teddi Hardoby 9 Wellington
INF. Hanna Begany 12 Brookside
INF. Kennedi Benko 9 Wellington
INF. Annika Bredel 9 Elyria Catholic
INF. Kennedy Petruzzi 10 Black River
INF. Riley West 11 Columbia
OF Jennifer Boey 12 Columbia
OF Emma Lowe 12 Open Door Christian
OF Brooke Noss 9 Wellington
OF Payton Regal 10 Wellington
UT Victoria Jackson 11 Oberlin

P Stephanie Griffin 11 Elyria Catholic
P Riley Thomas 12 Columbia
C Cortny Robinson 12 Oberlin
C Danielle Roginsky 12 Columbia
INF. Julia Allegretto 11 Elyria Catholic
INF. Taylor Hendershot 11 Black River
INF. Rebekah Torres 12 Brookside
INF. Caitlin Wilkins 9 Columbia
INF. Khalilah Wimbley 12 Oberlin
OF Sarah Griffin 10 Elyria Catholic
OF Ashley Kalman 10 Black River
OF Mikayla Paramore 9 Wellington
OF Sarah Torres 12 Brookside
UT Jill Grzywna 12 Columbia

Honorable Mention
Lydia Wacker 11 Black River
Reiley Budzenta 12 Brookside
Danielle Gerda 12 Columbia
Loren Denman 10 Elyria Catholic
Arianna Butcher 10 Oberlin
Emerson Dobbins 12 Open Door Christian
Tori Paramore 9 Wellington

Player of the Year
Teddi Hardoby 9 Wellington
Pitcher of the Year
Bryanna Rivas 12 Oberlin
Coach of the Year
Duane Sunagel Wellington