Patriots News · Baseball and Softball All Conference Announced

Congrats to our Patriots who were named to the LEC 1st and 2nd teams.


Obed Melendez- Coach of the Year

Emerson Dobbins- 1st Team

Alyssa Scheneman- 2nd Team

Kylah Comer- 2nd Team



Alex Lloyd- 1st Team

Bailey Loescher- 1st Team

Josh Zaborowski- 1st Team

James Green- 2nd Team